Youth Leaders Named

Appointees to the Columbus Jewish Youth Foundation Board for the 2016-2017 school year are: Bentley Adkins, Alison Bernstein, Haley Bernstein, Hannah Blumenfeld, Julia Cohn, Lydia Colvin, Sarah Colvin, Jacob Dach, Danny Davis, Ethan Davis, Hannah Dolen, Jami Garfinkel, Daniel Griffaton, Dani Lane, Marissa Madison, Aaron Rothchild, Maya Rothchild, Mara Sanderow, Carly Shocket, Gavi Steinman, Eli Weinstock, Olivia Weinstock, and Aden Weiser.  This leadership training program includes B’nai Tzedek fund holders from eight synagogues, nine schools, residents of Bexley, Powell, Dublin, Lewis Center, Pickerington, Blacklick, New Albany and Columbus, all grades 9-12, and a balance among new and returning voices. Youth Foundation members will determine grants of up to $5,000.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.