Past Foundation Honorees

When Jackie Jacobs gets recognized at the Foundation’s May 23 Annual Meeting, he will be joining the ranks of past Foundation honorees Sam Melton, Eleanor Resler, Ben Mandelkorn, Herb Schiff, Irving Schottenstein, Jack Wallick, Ernie Stern, Florence Melton, Myer Mellman, Dr. Judah Folkman, Jim and Babette Feibel, Don Garlikov, Milt Lewin, and Geraldine Schottenstein Hoffman.

Leave a reply