Nine Newcomers Join our B’nai Tzedek Program

All Columbus Jewish Day School Class of 2015 graduates will receive B’nai Tzedek funds, thanks to the generosity of Joy and Bruce Soll and program founder Mitzi Saeman. Congratulations to future philanthropists Dasi Bandler, Jonathan Bates, Maia Ben-David, Lee Hillman, Netanya Kaufman, Elijah Mansur, Grant Nguyen, Abigail Solov, and Phoebe Wasserstrom.

bt logo cropped

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.