New Faces At the Grants Table

We extend a welcome to Foundation Trustee Jim Bowman and Federation representative Sherrie Lazear to the Grants Oversight Committee.  Both are active Foundation fund holders.  Bowman will also co-chair the Community Grants Committee with Foundation Treasurer Bill Byers.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.