Foundation Board Elected

Three new Trustees will join the 37-member Foundation Board when it reconvenes next Fall.  Congratulations to Joy Soll, Dr. Philip Weinerman, and Columbus Board of Rabbis Chairman Mitch Levine.

Officers will be Steve Schottenstein, returning for the second year of his presidency; President-Elect Jeff Meyer; Vice Presidents Randall S. Arndt and Denise Glimcher; Harlan Robins, Treasurer; William Byers, Assistant Treasurer; Nevada Smith, Secretary; Michael Schlonsky, Assistant Secretary; and Brad Kastan, Immediate Past President.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.