Fall Grants Cycle

Seven grant applications got the go-ahead from the Grants Oversight Committee to take the next step in the Fall grant review process.  Committee Chair Jody Scheiman convened the meeting.  Committee members are Dr. Hilda Glazer, Debby Kane, Sherri Lazear, Heidi Levey,  Lee Smith, Nevada Smith, Dr. Phil Weinerman, and Jim Winnegrad.

Leave a reply