Communal Workers Congregate at Foundation

The Wexner Foundation and the Federation hosted their 15th annual Jewish Communal Workers reception last night in the Foundation’s Mel Schottenstein Board Room.  Close to one hundred attended.  The Larry Moses Outstanding Young Jewish Communal Professional Award was presented to ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Morissa Freiberg, Director of Education at Congregation Beth Tikvah.  She was selected on the basis of “out-of-the box programming,” with hands-on learning experiences in and out of the classroom.
Photo credit: Adam Reiss

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.