Committee Members Providing Hands-on Help

With the Foundation’s Higher Education Loan Program Committee Chair Nevada Smith taking the lead, HELP committee members are logging in many hours reaching out to previous loan recipients and revamping the Foundation’s student loan program.  Student loan applications will be entertained later this fall.  Special thanks to Nevada and committee members Jennifer Cammeyer, Suzanne Ecker, Dr. Michael Hallet, Morgan Kauffman, Katie Kaufman, Clemy Keidan, Inna Kinney, Mark Talis, Devorah Weprin, and Richard Williams.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.